ASPPH logo




Recipients of the 2013 ASPPH/Pfizer Faculty Awards Announced

ASPPH, in cooperation with Pfizer, Inc., is proud to announce the recipients of the four 2013 ASPPH/Pfizer Faculty Awards. These honors recognize graduate public health faculty from CEPH-accredited, ASPPH member schools and programs of public health who are notable for their teaching, practice, and research excellence. This year’s presentation of the awards will take place on Sunday, November 3 at the 2013 ASPPH Annual Meeting in Boston, MA during a plenary session titled Public Health Leadership for A Healthy America at which Dr. Harvey Fineberg, president, Institute of Medicine, will be the keynote speaker.


This year’s award recipients are: